For Auction | House | 5 Chase Mews, Atwell WA 6164 | Auction

RIPE FOR RENOVATION

  • 4 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 2 Car
  • 847 sqm (approx) Land Area

Set in a tranquil cul-de-sac, surrounded by well-maintained homes is a fabulous opportunity for the first home buyer or aspiring renovators, to secure a family home.

Walking distance to Atwell Primary School, Atwell IGA shopping centre and a short drive to all that Cockburn Gateway has to offer.

In need of some TLC and cosmetic renovations this property would be perfect for a starter home or couple who don't mind a weekend reno project while they can still live in the house.

The existing house comprises :-

• Master bedroom with Ensuite and walk in robe

• Three minor bedrooms, at the rear of the home

• Separate front lounge room

• Massive open plan meals area and family room

• Easy care tiled flooring

• Part remodelled kitchen

• Main bathroom with bath tub

• Powered 6 x 6 workshop, additional materials storage shed and garden shed

• Double garage, additional room for bikes/trailers/tools etc

• Land size 847 sqm

Home open times :

Saturday 10th Feb - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Sunday 11th Feb - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Saturday 17th Feb - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Sunday 18th Feb - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Saturday 24th Feb - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Sunday 25th Feb - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Saturday 3RD Mar - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Sunday 4th Mar - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

Saturday 10th Mar - 12.00 - 12.30 pm

SATURDAY 10TH AUCTION 12.30 pm

With a little work, you can give this home the facelift it deserves.

Home to be auctioned on site at the property Saturday 10th March 2018 at 12.30 pm.

10% Deposit on the fall of the hammer

Settlement date 30 days from Auction, on or before by mutual agreement

Property sold as is' with no warranties

Vendor reserves the right to accept an offer prior to Auction without notice

This property is proudly listed by:

First National Real Estate Peak Central Unit 1E/817 Beeliar Drive
Cockburn Central WA 6164

Enlarge Map

Open for Inspection
Sat 24 Feb, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Sun 25 Feb, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Sat 3 Mar, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Sun 4 Mar, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Sat 10 Mar, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Additional information

Property Type House
Property ID 11961100397
Street Address 5 Chase Mews
Suburb Atwell
Postcode 6164
Price Auction
Land Area 847 sqm (approx)

Auction Time
Sat 10 Mar, 12:30pm