Reviews

Sarah
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

18/09/2019

Always had an easy and professional interaction with my property managers. Lovely and kind team. Google Review

Sarah-Jane
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/09/2019

We have been nothing but happy with the service and professional support we have received from Peak Central over the last few years and had no hesitation in recommending you at all.

Nigel
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/09/2019

These results can only be achieved by leading/ guiding and cultivating a dedicated and hardworking team. When I met you and Danielle I knew our daughters property will be looked after well.

Jessica and Colby
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

We have certainly backed the right team. Thanks for your prompt, accurate and positive service over the last couple of months as we have entered the rental market.

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

I've nothing but absolute positivity to say about Peak Central and the Dedicated Staff. Why aren't All Businesses like Peak? Thanks again.

Varsha
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Excellent and smooth service. High Recommendation! Google Review

David
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Everyone has been so great and very quick to get back to us when we contact. Every time I go into the office everyone is always polite and on top of things. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Very professional. Google Review

Linda
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

In my time dealing with Peak Central, I have found Karen Allen to be one of the most honest and hardworking sales agents I have come across. Her knowledge of the area and client focus is impeccable and nothing is too much trouble. Thanks so much Karen! Google Review

Vicki
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Very happy with my dealings at Peak. A big shout out to Karen Allen whose expertise and professionalism were second to none. Google Review

Douglas
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Nicole Williams is managing my rental property for me and she is great! I live interstate and I have been working with Nicole to get some renovations done to my home whilst in-between tenants. Nicole has gone above and beyond with organising trades people and access to the premises daily etc. I would highly recommend you use Nicole to manage your property. Google Review