Reviews

Clint
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/12/2019

Great team of experts who are a pleasure to deal with. Especially Sally Wright. Thank you Sally for your great work. Google Review

Evon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Lisa was wonderful, patient and kind this was our first rental and coming from the country was stressful. Thank you Lisa. Google Review

Ashley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Administration team is friendly and enthusiastic. Was a pleasure to work with throughout our real estate process 5 stars Google Review

Rob
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

We have had nothing but good experiences with both our former agent Elle and our current agent Sally. Highly recommend these guys Google Review

Cassie
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Sally in Property Management is fantastic. Sally made the transition of moving into her first rental for my daughter easy and stress free. Sally has a bright and bubbly personality which makes her very approachable. Thanks for everything Sally Google Review

Jon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Fast efficient service. Good communication. Easy to deal with Google Review

Holly
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Shanaye was very helpful, highly recommended! Google Review

Luke
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Sally has been nothing short of amazing. Between organisation quotes and maintenance, answering my million questions so promptly, and then finding a new tenant within a week of advertising there is nothing Sally and Peak Central can't do. Cannot rate highly enough 6 stars plus Google Review

Hayley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/09/2019

Such a great experience with Peak Central :) They were very easy to communicate with and made my first experience as a landlord very simple and stress free. I would highly recommend them! Google Review

Abdulrahman
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

Beautiful service!! Google Review