Reviews

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/02/2020

Extremely professional, very friendly customer focused management and staff at Peak Central Real Estate. Thank you Richard, Michelle, Shanaye and also Karen. Google Review

Richard
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

25/02/2020

great service provided, Danielle is very efficient and helpful with any queries, would highly recommend to anyone looking to rent Google Review

Stephen
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

20/02/2020

Got my property rented in about 3 business days at a good rate, after handling all of the handover for me as I live interstate. Google Review

Jess
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

20/02/2020

I just want to shout-out Richard Stacey and Shanaye Robson for being incredible throughout my first home purchase. So much patience and professionalism from both of them. Peak Central have such an amazing team and I can not recommend them enough. Google Review

Nick
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

4/02/2020

Very happy with your team and Danielle in particular. Appreciate all you do.

Rob
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/01/2020

A quick note to congratulate the team at Peak Central & Nicole on her efforts to get this leased. Over the Xmas period and within 3 weeks Nicole had multiple applications. I set quite a high yield and thought it would be a challenge when the market predicted $270-$310 per week, Nicole was able to get the $325 I was asking. First property leased with Peak Central and looking forward to the year ahead. Good job by team.

Madison
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/01/2020

My husband and I were convinced to select PeakCentral following Michelle's very prompt, thorough and professional responses to our email queries. This really stood out compared to others. The fact that she followed up after my initial enquiry also made a difference because it prompted me to get moving (and was balanced in a way where it didn't feel pushy as can be the experience at times). She was very impressive in our face-to-face meeting as well. After meeting her, we had no doubts. We also liked your fixed pricing when compared to others and the reviews online for your team were compelling. In fact, there were so many positive comments about "Sally" that we were crossing our fingers that she would be our property manager. We've found all of our interactions with your team very easy and productive. And we were pleasantly surprised with the volume of applications we received for our house.

Clint
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/12/2019

Great team of experts who are a pleasure to deal with. Especially Sally Wright. Thank you Sally for your great work. Google Review

Evon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Lisa was wonderful, patient and kind this was our first rental and coming from the country was stressful. Thank you Lisa. Google Review

Ashley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Administration team is friendly and enthusiastic. Was a pleasure to work with throughout our real estate process 5 stars Google Review