Reviews

Peter
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/03/2020

I just wanted say I have rented properties from peak for over 5 yrs and really couldn't ask for a better realestate team they are always very helpful and put tenants needs first always there when you need them.  Amazing property manager's who are professional friendly and great at their job.  If you wish to rent or anything elsefrom a great local realestate.  I woulkd highly recommend you chose Peak Central. Google Review

Lachy
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/03/2020

I am both a tenant and landlord through Peak Central and am happy with their services. I would recommend them to anyone looking to rent or have their investment property managed. Great communicators, very approachable and quick to action your queries or requests. Google Review

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/02/2020

Extremely professional, very friendly customer focused management and staff at Peak Central Real Estate. Thank you Richard. Google Review

Richard
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

25/02/2020

Great service provided, very efficient and helpful with any queries, would highly recommend to anyone looking to rent. Google Review

Stephen
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

20/02/2020

Got my property rented in about 3 business days at a good rate, after handling all of the handover for me as I live interstate. Google Review

Jess
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

20/02/2020

I just want to shout-out Richard Stacey for being incredible throughout my first home purchase. So much patience and professionalism from him. Peak Central have such an amazing team and I can not recommend them enough. Google Review

Nick
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

4/02/2020

Very happy with your team. Appreciate all you do.

Rob
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/01/2020

A quick note to congratulate the team at Peak Central on their efforts to get this leased. Over the Xmas period and within 3 weeks, had multiple applications. I set quite a high yield and thought it would be a challenge when the market predicted $270-$310 per week; We were able to get the $325 I was asking. First property leased with Peak Central and looking forward to the year ahead. Good job by team.

Madison
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/01/2020

My husband and I were convinced to select Peak Central following very prompt, thorough and professional responses to our email queries. This really stood out compared to others.  We also liked your fixed pricing when compared to others and the reviews online for your team were compelling.  We've found all of our interactions with your team very easy and productive. And we were pleasantly surprised with the volume of applications we received for our house.

Clint
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/12/2019

Great team of experts who are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for your great work. Google Review