Reviews

Evon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Lisa was wonderful, patient and kind this was our first rental and coming from the country was stressful. Thank you Lisa. Google Review

Ashley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Administration team is friendly and enthusiastic. Was a pleasure to work with throughout our real estate process 5 stars Google Review

Rob
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

We have had nothing but good experiences with both our former agent Elle and our current agent Sally. Highly recommend these guys Google Review

Cassie
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Sally in Property Management is fantastic. Sally made the transition of moving into her first rental for my daughter easy and stress free. Sally has a bright and bubbly personality which makes her very approachable. Thanks for everything Sally Google Review

Jon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Fast efficient service. Good communication. Easy to deal with Google Review

Holly
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Shanaye was very helpful, highly recommended! Google Review

Luke
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Sally has been nothing short of amazing. Between organisation quotes and maintenance, answering my million questions so promptly, and then finding a new tenant within a week of advertising there is nothing Sally and Peak Central can't do. Cannot rate highly enough 6 stars plus Google Review

Hayley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/09/2019

Such a great experience with Peak Central :) They were very easy to communicate with and made my first experience as a landlord very simple and stress free. I would highly recommend them! Google Review

Abdulrahman
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

Beautiful service!! Google Review

Bethany
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

I have had Sally helping me with leasing my first place. She has gone above and beyond to make sure everything has been sorted out for me! Really fantastic and would recommend to anyone. Google Review