Reviews

Evon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Wonderful, patient and kind this was our first rental and coming from the country was stressful. Thank you. Google Review

Ashley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Administration team is friendly and enthusiastic. Was a pleasure to work with throughout our real estate process 5 stars Google Review

Rob
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

We have had nothing but good experiences with both our former agent and our current agent. Highly recommend these guys! Google Review

Cassie
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Property Management is fantastic. Peak Central made the transition of moving into her first rental for my daughter easy and stress free. The team has bright and bubbly personalitys which makes them very approachable. Thanks for everything. Google Review

Jon
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Fast efficient service. Good communication. Easy to deal with Google Review

Holly
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Very helpful, highly recommended! Google Review

Luke
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

6/11/2019

Nothing short of amazing.  Between organisation quotes and maintenance, answering my million questions so promptly, and then finding a new tenant within a week of advertising there is nothing  Peak Central can't do. Cannot rate highly enough 6 stars plus Google Review

Hayley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/09/2019

Such a great experience with Peak Central, They were very easy to communicate with and made my first experience as a landlord very simple and stress free. I would highly recommend them! Google Review

Abdulrahman
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

Beautiful service!! Google Review

Bethany
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

I have had the team helping me with leasing my first place. They has gone above and beyond to make sure everything has been sorted out for me! Really fantastic and would recommend to anyone. Google Review