Reviews

Sarah
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

18/09/2019

Always had an easy and professional interaction with my Relationship Managers. Lovely and kind team. Google Review

Sarah-Jane
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/09/2019

We have been nothing but happy with the service and professional support we have received from Peak Central over the last few years and had no hesitation in recommending you at all.

Nigel
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/09/2019

These results can only be achieved by leading/ guiding and cultivating a dedicated and hardworking team. When I met you I knew our daughters property will be looked after well.

Jessica and Colby
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

We have certainly backed the right team. Thanks for your prompt, accurate and positive service over the last couple of months as we have entered the rental market.

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

I've nothing but absolute positivity to say about Peak Central and the Dedicated Staff. Why aren't All Businesses like Peak? Thanks again.

Varsha
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Excellent and smooth service. High Recommendation! Google Review

David
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Everyone has been so great and very quick to get back to us when we contact. Every time I go into the office everyone is always polite and on top of things. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Very professional. Google Review

Vicki
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Very happy with my dealings at Peak. Google Review

Douglas
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

I live interstate and I have been working with Peak Central to get some renovations done to my home whilst in-between tenants. The Relationship Manager has gone above and beyond with organising trades people and access to the premises daily etc. I would highly recommend you use Peak Central to manage your property. Google Review

Jason
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Highly recommend Peak Central! My property manager is extremely helpful and thorough looking after my investment property. She makes sure information is relayed between my tenant and I and she is also highly experienced. Google Review