Reviews

Rieanna
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

I have been with Peak Central for almost 5 years now, They have never let me down or led me to worry about my rental property. The team always thinks beyond me, gives me all the options and suggestions, I only need to make decisions. This is the service that I have never encountered from any other PM. If you are looking for a PM that will not look after your property, but concern on your cashflow as well, i would highly recommend Peak Central. Google Review

Maria
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Peak has always been very professional, friendly and understanding with me. I would definitely seek out rentals with this real estate before any others. Google Review

Rhett
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/08/2019

Experience was quick and hassle free thanks. Google Review

Darrine
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/08/2019

I dealt with Peak Central for my new rental. they made the process so easy plus were very helpful and approachable . I highly recommended Peak Central. Thank you for making my rental experience so seamless and less stressful, it really speaks volumes to the ethos of your business. Will definitely be telling my friends and family should they decide to find a rental. Google Review

David & Paula
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

12/08/2019

We have dealt with a number of property managers over the years all so disappointing until we met this team. She is an absolute breath of fresh air in the real estate game our process from viewing to signing to moving in was all great she was so approachable and worked great between ourselves and the home owners. We are looking forward to our next few years with Peak Central. 10/10 Google Review

Sarah
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/08/2019

Our experience has been a positive one. We are currently leasing a property, the property manager has been very communicative and efficient in the process.  Communication is great.  Peak central are very efficient and have a high standard . Google Review

Teesh
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/07/2019

Effortless and easy! All communication with the wonderful Property management department was the most pleasant yet professional. The team helped my partner and myself to find our own little home, and we couldn't be happier. 10/10 would recommend Peak Central for your next humble abode! Google Review

Cheryl & Will
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/07/2019

Dealing with the team at Peak Central has been so pleasant.  lways very efficient, approachable, professional and considerate.  They listens to our concerns and deal with all circumstances positively and wisely. Every communication has been effective, helpful and delightful. They take things seriously when problems arise, and give advice with wisdom and professionalism. Every task that is presented is always dealt with wonderfully. It has been great being with Peak Central, as they do have high quality staff members. Peak Central has set a quality standard for all tenants and landlords. Google Review

Kristy
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

21/07/2019

Peak Central have managed our rental property for 5 years. My PM continues to prove she is an outstanding property manager. She is very professional, helpful and friendly. She always communicates very efficiently, providing solutions and options that make owning a rental easier. I highly recommend her and the team at Peak Central. Google Review

Alisha
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

21/07/2019

Quite possibly the best property management agency I’ve ever dealt with and the only agency I would use to manage my property when I return from living abroad. Google Review